rained out
Sign up to get important league text alerts.
SPONSOR: AMERICAN LEGION POST 489
phillies
Coach: Paul Klinger
Christian Bartolo
Addon Cranston
Zachary Discenza
Carson Gage
Connor Holl
Steven Klinger
Elijah Meyer
Isaiah Meyer
Holiday Sanders
Andrew Tillotson
Jake Vollers
Zackery Wilhoit
 
Away Home Location Date Time
Tigers Phillies Alliance Field 04/27/13 Sat 12:30 PM
Athletics Phillies First Niagara 04/29/13 Mon 6:00 PM
Phillies White Sox First Niagara 05/04/13 Sat 3:00 PM
Phillies Brewers First Niagara 05/06/13 Mon 6:00 PM
Phillies Tigers First Niagara 05/08/13 Wed 6:00 PM
White Sox Phillies Alliance Field 05/11/13 Sat 3:00 PM
Brewers Phillies Alliance Field 05/13/13 Mon 6:00 PM
Phillies Athletics First Niagara 05/15/13 Wed 6:00 PM
Tigers Phillies Alliance Field 05/20/13 Mon 6:00 PM
Athletics Phillies First Niagara 05/22/13 Wed 6:00 PM
Phillies Brewers First Niagara 06/01/13 Sat 12:30 PM
Phillies White Sox First Niagara 06/03/13 Mon 6:00 PM

Printable View