Become a CCLL Umpire: Visit the umpire tab and fill out the interest form

Buy CCLL apparel at our Graph-Tex web store

Intersted in Coaching? Fill out the interest form.

Assessment Day is March 14.

rained outGet important league text alerts. Text @ccll2007 to 81010 or download the app.

Rays
Coach: John Hart
LIAM ARMITAGE
CONNOR BROWNGARDT OWEN COON
QUINN DODDS
DANIEL HARDESTY
DYLAN HART
ZACHARY MUIR
RYAN PHETTEPLACE BRENNAN POOLE
BARRETT ZOGG

 

Schedule: Print
Home Away Location Date Time
Rays Angels Key Bank 07/11/20 Sat 6:00 PM
Pirates Rays Key Bank 07/13/20 Mon 6:00 PM
Mariners Rays Key Bank 07/17/20 Fri 6:00 PM
Rays Orioles Key Bank 07/18/20 Sat 10:00 AM
Mariners Rays Key Bank 07/20/20 Mon 6:00 PM
Angels Rays Key Bank 07/25/20 Sat 10:00 AM
Rays Pirates Key Bank 07/25/20 Sat 2:00 PM
Orioles Rays Key Bank 07/31/20 Fri 6:00 PM
Rays Mariners Key Bank 08/01/20 Sat 2:00 PM
Angels Rays Key Bank 08/05/20 Wed 6:00 PM
Rays Pirates Key Bank 08/08/20 Sat 6:00 PM
Rays Orioles Key Bank 08/12/20 Wed 6:00 PM