Become a CCLL Umpire: Visit the umpire tab and fill out the interest form

April 19-22 are CCLL Days Dick's Sporting Goods.

It's Tebow Time! Stand on the field with Rumble Ponies during the National Anthem on May 27.

SPONSORS: CROWN CONSTRUCTION and MCNEIL DEVELOPMENT
Rays
Coach: Dave Clay
JAYDON BASSETT
PATRICK CLAY
MICHAEL DEARIE
SPENSER DODDS
KYLE DOTY
CALEB EPP
JAXSON GAMBITTA
ALEXANDRIA JANESKI
EMERSON JOHNSON
CONNOR LYNCH
HUNTER SUTTON
TYLER THOMAS
LOGAN TOOMEY
Schedule: Print
Home Away Location Date Time
Rays Angels Key Bank Field 04/28/18 Sat 3:00 PM
Rays Mariners Key Bank Field 04/30/18 Mon 6:00 PM
Cardinals Rays NBT Field 05/02/18 Wed 6:00 PM
Rays Mets Key Bank Field 05/05/18 Sat 12:30 PM
Orioles Rays NBT Field 05/07/18 Mon 6:00 PM
Mets Rays Key Bank Field 05/11/18 Fri 6:00 PM
Homer Dodgers Rays Falter Field 05/12/18 Sat 3:00 PM
Rays Homer Reds Key Bank Field 05/16/18 Wed 6:00 PM
Diamondbacks Rays Key Bank Field 05/21/18 Mon 6:00 PM
Rays Homer Yankees NBT Field 05/30/18 Wed 6:00 PM
Rays Cardinals NBT Field 06/02/18 Sat 5:30 PM
Rays Orioles Key Bank Field 06/04/18 Mon 6:00 PM
Rays Diamondbacks NBT Field 06/06/18 Wed 6:00 PM
Homer Athletics Rays Falter Field 06/09/18 Sat 3:00 PM
Angels Rays NBT Field 06/11/18 Mon 6:00 PM
Mariners Rays Key Bank Field 06/15/18 Fri 6:00 PM