rained out
Sign up to get important league text alerts.
SPONSOR: BUILDER'S BEST
Reds
Coach: Matt Madden
EZEKIEL CHAPMAN
MATTHEW FOWLER
HUNTER LEDGER
LIAM MADDEN
SAMUAL MOON
KHRYSTOPHER NELSON
JAKE RENAHAN
EVAN ROGOFF
JASON SCHERMERHORN
TYLER SCHULTZE
CAMDEN SHIMIZU
QUINTEN VANDEE
Schedule: Print
Home Away Location Date Time
Yankees Reds Key Bank 04/23/22 Sat 3:30 PM
Reds Giants Key Bank 04/30/22 Sat 3:30 PM
Reds Orioles NBT 05/02/22 Mon 6:00 PM
Giants Reds NBT 05/07/22 Sat 1:00 PM
Orioles Reds NBT 05/14/22 Sat 1:00 PM
Blue Jays Reds NBT 05/16/22 Mon 6:00 PM
Reds Homer Blue NBT 05/18/22 Wed 6:00 PM
Reds Homer Grey Key Bank 05/21/22 Sat 1:00 PM
Reds Groton Key Bank 05/23/22 Mon 6:00 PM
Reds Yankees NBT 05/25/22 Wed 6:00 PM
Homer Grey Reds Falter 06/01/22 Wed 6:00 PM
Homer Blue Reds Falter 06/04/22 Sat 1:00 PM
Reds Blue Jays NBT 06/06/22 Mon 6:00 PM