Astros
Coach: Mark Dodds
QUINN DODDS
FOSTER EATON
TUCKER KELLEY
LIAM MADDEN
COLE MEEKER
SAMUAL MOON
OWEN MULCAHY
COLIN REENERS
MYLES RIPLEY-FERRER MICHAEL SCHIFILLITI
PAIGE ST JOHN
ADRIEN THALHEIMER
ELI WEST
Schedule: Print
Home Away Location Date Time
Cubs Astros Key Bank Field 04/30/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Astros Nationals Key Bank Field 05/02/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Astros Diamondbacks NBT Field 05/04/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Astros Cubs NBT Field 05/09/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Nationals Astros Gutchess Field 05/10/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Braves Astros NBT Field 05/11/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Astros Braves Key Bank Field 05/16/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Diamondbacks Astros NBT Field 05/18/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Cubs Astros NBT Field 05/21/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Astros Nationals NBT Field 05/23/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Braves Astros Key Bank Field 05/28/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Astros Diamondbacks Key Bank Field 05/30/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Astros Cubs Gutchess Field 05/31/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Diamondbacks Astros Key Bank Field 06/01/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Nationals Astros NBT Field 06/08/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Astros Braves Key Bank Field 06/11/19 Tue 6:00 PM