Twins
Coach: Gabrielle Rainbow
PAYTON AUFFHAMMER OWEN CHITAMBAR
COOPER COHENNO
MAYA COWAN
MARCUS GAINES
ROWYN GRANT
CARSON GREENE
ETHAN MAUZY
FINNEGAN QUINLAN
PATRICK QUINLAN
AIDEN RIGG
LANDON ZOGG
Schedule: Print
Home Away Location Date Time
Athletics Twins Gutchess Field 04/27/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Twins Brewers Gutchess Field 05/04/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Dodgers Twins Gutchess Field 05/07/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Twins Giants Gutchess Field 05/11/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Rays Twins NBT Field 05/18/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Twins Rockies Gutchess Field 05/28/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Twins Athletics Gutchess Field 06/01/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Brewers Twins Gutchess Field 06/08/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Twins Dodgers Gutchess Field 06/14/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Giants Twins Key Bank Field 06/15/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Twins Rays Gutchess Field 06/18/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Phillies Twins Gutchess Field 06/22/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Twins Phillies Gutchess Field 06/25/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Rockies Twins Gutchess Field 06/29/19 Sat 12:30 PM