rained out
Sign up to get important league text alerts.

2022 Boarad of Directors

woodard President
Steve Woodard
president@crowncityll.com
(607) 745-1155
vangorder Vice President, Equipment/Field Manager, Major Division Director
Keith Van Gorder
vice_president@crowncityll.com
(607) 345-1914
adsit Treasurer
Maria Adsit
treasurer@crowncityll.com
(607) 345-2858
Secretary
Tammy Duncan
secretary@crowncityll.com
(607) 745-2198
derado Information Officer, Player Agent, Director of Umpires
Tony DeRado
info_officer@crowncityll.com
(607) 745-6076
Player Development and Coaching Director, Minor Division Director
Matt Madden
playercoach_development@crowncityll.com

Safety Officer, Co-Rookie Division Director
TJ Griffen
safety_officer@crowncityll.com
Concessions and Sponsorship Director, Co-Rookie Division Director
Erin Gosse
sponsorship@crowncityll.com
Mcnerney Cortland Youth Bureau Representative
John McNerney
mcnerney@cortland.org
(607) 753-3021