2019 Board of Directors

woodard President
Steve Woodard
president@crowncityll.com
(607) 745-1155
vangorder Vice President, Equipment/Field Manager, Player Agent
Keith Van Gorder
vice_president@crowncityll.com
(607) 345-1914
adsit Treasurer
Maria Adsit
treasurer@crowncityll.com
(607) 345-2858
Secretary
Tammy Duncan
secretary@crowncityll.com
(607) 745-2198
derado Information Officer
Tony DeRado
info_officer@crowncityll.com
(607) 745-6076
Cobb Player Development and Coaching Director
Nate Cobb
playercoach_development@crowncityll.com
(607) 423-6963
morgan Safety Officer, Head of Umpires
Connor O'Hara
safety_officer@crowncityll.com
(607)745-4915
cotterill Concessions and Sponsorship Director
Dan Yunghans
sponsorship@crowncityll.com
(607) 423-3251
Mcnerney Cortland Youth Bureau Representative
John McNerney
mcnerney@cortland.org
(607) 753-3021