Become a CCLL Umpire: Visit the umpire tab and fill out the interest form

Buy CCLL apparel at our Graph-Tex web store

Intersted in Coaching? Fill out the interest form.

Assessment Day is March 14.

2021 Board of Directors

woodard President
Steve Woodard
president@crowncityll.com
(607) 745-1155
vangorder Vice President, Equipment/Field Manager
Keith Van Gorder
vice_president@crowncityll.com
(607) 345-1914
adsit Treasurer
Maria Adsit
treasurer@crowncityll.com
(607) 345-2858
Secretary
Tammy Duncan
secretary@crowncityll.com
(607) 745-2198
derado Information Officer, Major Division Director, Player Agent (Minors), Director of Umpires
Tony DeRado
info_officer@crowncityll.com
(607) 745-6076
Player Development and Coaching Director, Rookie Division Director, Player Agent (Rookie and Majors)
Matt Madden
playercoach_development@crowncityll.com

Safety Officer
Erin Gosse
safety_officer@crowncityll.com
cotterill Concessions and Sponsorship Director, Minor Division Director
Dan Yunghans
sponsorship@crowncityll.com
(607) 423-3251
Mcnerney Cortland Youth Bureau Representative
John McNerney
mcnerney@cortland.org
(607) 753-3021