orioles
Coach: Jeff Carr
BRADEN ALLEN
JOEL CARR
DANIEL DUBETSKY
COOPER GUNIO
DANIEL HARDESTY
KODA HUBBARD
MASON KURTZ
SOPHIE MAYER
TALAN REW
EVAN STUPKE
ANTONIO TERRAZAS BARRETT ZOGG
Schedule: Print
Home Away Location Date Time
Orioles Padres Key Bank Field 04/27/19 Sat 5:30 PM
White Sox Orioles Key Bank Field 04/29/19 Mon 6:00 PM
Orioles Mets Key Bank Field 05/03/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Orioles Angels NBT Field 05/04/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Pirates Orioles Key Bank Field 05/10/19 Fri 6:00 PM
HLL Pirates Orioles Falter Field 05/11/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Mets Orioles NBT Field 05/13/19 Mon 6:00 PM
Orioles HLL Astros Key Bank Field 05/15/19 Wed 6:00 PM
Orioles Mariners Key Bank Field 05/18/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Padres Orioles Key Bank Field 05/24/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Orioles HLL Dodgers NBT Field 05/29/19 Wed 6:00 PM
Orioles White Sox Key Bank Field 05/31/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Orioles Pirates Key Bank Field 06/01/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Mariners Orioles NBT Field 06/03/19 Mon 6:00 PM
HLL Yankees Orioles Falter Field 06/08/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Angels Orioles NBT Field 06/10/19 Mon 6:00 PM