Become a CCLL Umpire: Visit the umpire tab and fill out the interest form

April 19-22 are CCLL Days Dick's Sporting Goods.

It's Tebow Time! Stand on the field with Rumble Ponies during the National Anthem on May 27.

SPONSOR: DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATES OF ITHACA
orioles
Coach: Dale Cotterill
ETHAN ALM
OWEN ALM
DAMAURI BELL
JAMIR BELL
MARVIN BELL
OWEN COBB
AUSTIN COTTERILL
NATHAN HARDESTY
WILLIAM LIENEMANN
BLAIR MULCAHY
LIAM PIOTTI
NATHANIEL POOLE
WRANGLER VANSLYKE
Schedule: Print
Home Away Location Date Time
Orioles Diamondbacks NBT Field 04/28/18 Sat 12:30 PM
Mets Orioles Key Bank Field 05/02/18 Wed 6:00 PM
Mariners Orioles NBT Field 05/05/18 Sat 3:00 PM
Orioles Rays NBT Field 05/07/18 Mon 6:00 PM
Angels Orioles NBT Field 05/11/18 Fri 6:00 PM
Homer Athletics Orioles Falter Field 05/12/18 Sat 5:30 PM
Orioles Cardinals NBT Field 05/14/18 Mon 6:00 PM
Homer Dodgers Orioles Falter Field 05/19/18 Sat 12:30 PM
Orioles Homer Reds NBT Field 05/23/18 Wed 6:00 PM
Orioles Mets Key Bank Field 05/25/18 Fri 6:00 PM
Orioles Angels Key Bank Field 06/01/18 Fri 6:00 PM
Rays Orioles Key Bank Field 06/04/18 Mon 6:00 PM
Diamondbacks Orioles Key Bank Field 06/05/18 Tue 6:00 PM
Orioles Mariners Key Bank Field 06/08/18 Fri 6:00 PM
Orioles Homer Yankees NBT Field 06/09/18 Sat 12:30 PM
Cardinals Orioles Key Bank Field 06/13/18 Wed 6:00 PM