whitesox
Coach: John Hart
ETHAN ALM
TRISTAN BROWN
CHRISTIAN COMPTON HUNTER HALL
DYLAN HART
ZANE JOHNS
DEACON LINN
CONNOR LYNCH
TRISTAN MILLIGAN
BLAIR MULCAHY
DANIEL MURPHY
JAHEIM ROBINSON
Schedule: Print
Home Away Location Date Time
Mariners White Sox NBT Field 04/27/19 Sat 5:30 PM
White Sox Orioles Key Bank Field 04/29/19 Mon 6:00 PM
Pirates White Sox Key Bank Field 05/04/19 Sat 5:30 PM
White Sox Angels NBT Field 05/06/19 Mon 6:00 PM
Mets White Sox NBT Field 05/10/19 Fri 6:00 PM
White Sox Padres NBT Field 05/11/19 Sat 12:30 PM
HLL Dodgers White Sox Falter Field 05/15/19 Wed 6:00 PM
White Sox HLL Yankees NBT Field 05/18/19 Sat 3:00 PM
White Sox Mariners Key Bank Field 05/20/19 Mon 6:00 PM
White Sox HLL Pirates Key Bank Field 05/29/19 Wed 6:00 PM
Orioles White Sox Key Bank Field 05/31/19 Fri 6:00 PM
HLL Astros White Sox Falter Field 06/01/19 Sat 12:30 PM
White Sox Pirates Key Bank Field 06/04/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Angels White Sox Key Bank Field 06/05/19 Wed 6:00 PM
White Sox Mets NBT Field 06/07/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Padres White Sox NBT Field 06/12/19 Wed 6:00 PM