Nationals
Coach: Corey Giroux
LANDON ALLEN
NATALIE BURNS
HARRISON GIROUX
LIAM GRANT
ZACKARY JANESKI
JACOB MERIHEW
TRENT OSBORN
RYAN PHETTEPLACE BRENNAN POOLE
EVAN ROGOFF
LANDAN WEST
NOAH WOOD
HALEY WRIGHT
Schedule: Print
Home Away Location Date Time
Braves Nationals NBT Field 04/27/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Nationals Diamondbacks NBT Field 04/30/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Astros Nationals Key Bank Field 05/02/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Nationals Braves Key Bank Field 05/07/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Diamondbacks Nationals Key Bank Field 05/09/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Nationals Astros Gutchess Field 05/10/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Nationals Cubs Key Bank Field 05/11/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Cubs Nationals Key Bank Field 05/14/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Braves Nationals Key Bank Field 05/18/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Nationals Diamondbacks Key Bank Field 05/21/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Astros Nationals NBT Field 05/23/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Nationals Cubs NBT Field 05/28/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Nationals Braves NBT Field 06/06/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Diamondbacks Nationals Gutchess Field 06/07/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Nationals Astros NBT Field 06/08/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Cubs Nationals NBT Field 06/11/19 Tue 6:00 PM