Athletics
Coach: Don Parks
MAZON BEAUDOIN
ERIC BENJAMIN
JAXON CLARK
OWEN CLINK
DAWSON COY
KIERAN FINCH
COLTEN GUERNSEY
TRENTON NEVILLE
DEACON OSBORNE
DALTON PARKS
ZEKE REED
LOGAN SEAMON
KAILIE THOMPSON
Schedule: Print
Home Away Location Date Time
Athletics Twins Gutchess Field 04/27/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Dodgers Athletics Gutchess Field 05/02/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Athletics Phillies Key Bank Field 05/04/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Athletics Giants Gutchess Field 05/09/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Rockies Athletics Key Bank Field 05/11/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Athletics Brewers Gutchess Field 05/17/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Giants Athletics Key Bank Field 05/18/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Athletics Rays Gutchess Field 05/23/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Twins Athletics Gutchess Field 06/01/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Athletics Dodgers Gutchess Field 06/08/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Phillies Athletics Gutchess Field 06/13/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Athletics Rockies Gutchess Field 06/15/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Brewers Athletics Gutchess Field 06/22/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Rays Athletics Key Bank Field 06/29/19 Sat 10:00 AM