Rays
Coach: Gwen Claussen
ETHAN BULGER
CONNER BURNHAM
REBEKAH CLAUSSEN
CARTER COMPAGNI ZAKARYIA EATON
MADOC FRANCIS
ISAIAH HANSON
TYLER HANSON
GRACIE JOHNS
MASON LANE
NEHEMIAH MORRIS COURTNEY RIVERS
JASON WRIGHT
Schedule: Print
Home Away Location Date Time
Rays Dodgers Gutchess Field 04/27/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Phillies Rays Gutchess Field 04/30/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Rays Rockies Gutchess Field 05/04/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Brewers Rays NBT Field 05/11/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Rays Giants Gutchess Field 05/14/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Rays Twins NBT Field 05/18/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Athletics Rays Gutchess Field 05/23/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Dodgers Rays Gutchess Field 06/01/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Rockies Rays Gutchess Field 06/06/19 Thu 6:00 PM
Rays Phillies NBT Field 06/08/19 Sat 3:00 PM
Rays Brewers Gutchess Field 06/15/19 Sat 12:30 PM
Twins Rays Gutchess Field 06/18/19 Tue 6:00 PM
Giants Rays Key Bank Field 06/22/19 Sat 5:30 PM
Rays Athletics Key Bank Field 06/29/19 Sat 10:00 AM